We’re always happy to answer questions and guide you through the booking process. It is common for clients to be completely unfamiliar with the process and the costs associated to booking live entertainment. For immediate personal service, please contact RAM Entertainment at 1-800-935-3555 or complete an inquiry form that best describes your particular event.

If you’d like to inquire on a particular event, please click on the appropriate link below:

WEDDINGS
CORPORATE EVENTS
NATIONAL ACTS
FESTIVALS & EVENTS
FUNDRAISERS
CELEBRATIONS

RAM ENTERTAINMENT STAFF DIRECTORY

 

RUSS A. MADRY, PRESIDENT / EVENT PRODUCER / SALES
Russ@RAMentertainment.com

BELLE ADAMS, SENIOR EVENT COORDINATOR
Belle@RAMentertainment.com

JOHN DEADERICK, ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
John@RAMentertainment.com

ERNEST WILLIAMSON, MUSIC DIRECTOR
Ernest@RAMentertainment.com

BRANDON SNELL, CHIEF PRODUCTION ENGINEER
Brandon@RAMentertainment.com

STEVE LUDWIG, MARKETING DIRECTOR
Steve@RAMentertainment.com

COREY LITTLE, WEBMASTER
Corey@RAMentertainment.com