We’re always happy to answer questions and guide you through the booking process. It is common for clients to be completely unfamiliar with the process and the costs associated to booking live entertainment. For immediate personal service, please contact RAM Entertainment at 800.935.3555 or complete an inquiry form that best describes your particular event.

If you’d like to inquire on a particular event, please click on the appropriate link below:

WEDDINGS
CORPORATE EVENTS
NATIONAL ACTS
FESTIVALS & EVENTS
FUNDRAISERS
CELEBRATIONS

 
 
RAM ENTERTAINMENT STAFF DIRECTORY

Russ@RAMentertainment.com | PRESIDENT / EVENT PRODUCER / SALES
Belle@RAMentertainment.com | SENIOR EVENT COORDINATOR
John@RAMentertainment.com | ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Ernest@RAMentertainment.com | MUSIC DIRECTOR
Brandon@RAMentertainment.com | CHIEF PRODUCTION ENGINEER
Yolanda@RAMentertainment.com | REHEARSAL COMPLEX MANAGER
Steve@RAMentertainment.com | MARKETING DIRECTOR
Corey@RAMentertainment.com | WEBMASTER