The All New Adventures of Us (Tanaou, to their fans) are the kind of band it is impossible for anyone to hate.
After minor changes over the years, the band has settled on its current line-up.

The seven Adventurers (Paul Macefield, Phil Spry, Kate Williams, Chris Jones, Jaime C. Macefield, Gary Fleming and Nic Willes) combine eloquently to make musical and poetic harmony through the medium of song.

As one member once stated, “No matter how simple or complex, songs are maps to places that people can’t physically go, escape plans to take us away from the towns and cities that suffocate us.”And they do just that.

The All New Adventures of Us is available for corporate events, private shows, milestone celebrations (birthday, anniversary), fundraisers, festivals, and more.