Dirty Radio (stylized as DiRTY RADiO) is a Canadian Indie-Electro-R&B band from Vancouver, British Columbia, formed in 2010. The band consists of members Farshad Edalat (lead vocalist, supporting percussion and song writer), Anthony Dolhai (keyboardist, midi controller and song writer), and Zachary Forbes (drummer and song writer). The band have released two full length studio albums and one EP, the most recent titled LiCK 1.0, released on April 22, 2013.

Dirty Radio is available for corporate events, private shows, milestone celebrations (birthday, anniversary), fundraisers, festivals, and more.